Title Email Department Position Web site
Meghan Ben mben@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Jena Cauchi jbabcock@pausd.org Counseling Counseling Secretary/Registrar
Susan Curry-Sykes scurry@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Betty Krumboltz bkrumboltz@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Kylie Payne kpayne@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Kellie Raczkowski kraczkowski@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Scott Yarbrough syarbrough@pausd.org Counseling Psychologist