Title Email Department Position Web site
Patricia Balbuena pbalbuena@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Jorie Fields jfields@pausd.org Math, Science 8th Grade Science, 8th Grade Math
Bonnie Finato bfinato@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math
Salma Kandil skandil@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math
Kourtney Kientzy kkientzy@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math
Kenny Lee kelee@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Jennifer Macatangay jmacatangay@pausd.org Math 6th Grade Math
Ernesto Macias emacias@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math, STUCO
Jennifer Pequegnat jpequegnat@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Sarah Pierce spierce@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math Instructional Lead , Science
Cynthia Schwarting cschwarting@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Josh Spira jspira@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math
Jin Zhu jzhu@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math