Title Email Department Position Web site
Valerie Aidan vaidan@pausd.org Electives, World Language French
David Brigham dbrigham@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Band
Mohamed Chakamakchi mchakamakchi@pausd.org Electives, World Language 7th Grade Spanish Immersion
Danae Clohan dclohan@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish, Wheel
Nancy Coffey mcoffey@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Music Coordinator
Annette DeStefano adestefano@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Family & Consumer Sciences, Money Matters, CTE, Wheel
Li Ezzell lezzell@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Visual & Performing Arts Coordinator
Teri Gilbert tgilbert@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Family & Consumer Sciences, Computer Creations , Wheel, CTE
Paul Gralen pgralen@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art
Lee Ann Gray lgray@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Drama, Wheel
Paul Hoeprich phoeprich@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Broadcast, CTE
Yuan (Alice) Lung alung@pausd.org Electives, World Language Mandarin Chinese
Susie Martone smartone@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Choir
Saki Matayoshi smatayoshi@pausd.org World Language, Electives Japanese
Rachel McGuire rmcguire@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Orchestra
Elena Melendez emelendez@pausd.org World Language, English, Electives 6th Grade Spanish Immersion, Writer's Workshop
Greg Miller gmiller@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Band
Caterina Porcella cporcella@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish
Sue Pound spound@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives, Technology Web Master, Computers, Web Design, Wheel, CTE
Hal Roach hroach@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Industrial Tech, CTE, Wheel
Stacy Savickas ssavickas@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art, Wheel
Eva Trockel etrockel@pausd.org World Language, Electives Spanish