Title Email Department Position Web site
Francisco Asmaeil fasmaeil@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Craig Bark cbark@pausd.org English 7th Grade English
Erin Chan echan@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Keith Clarke kclarke@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Elena Melendez emelendez@pausd.org World Language, English, Electives 6th Grade Spanish Immersion, Writer's Workshop
Christina Owen cowen@pausd.org English 8th Grade English
Bryson Peckenpaugh bpeckenpaugh@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Kevin Rouse krouse@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Kara Smith kasmith@pausd.org English 7th Grade English
Brooke Tassa btassa@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Jaime Veitch jveitch@pausd.org English 8th Grade English
Hart Walsh hwalsh@pausd.org English 7th Grade English, English Instructional Lead
Kelly Zalatimo kzalatimo@pausd.org English 8th Grade English