Title Email Department Position Web site
Aimee Becker abecker@pausd.org Physical Education 8th Grade PE
Peter Colombo pcolombo@pausd.org Physical Education 8th Grade PE
David DeGeronimo ddegeronimo@pausd.org Physical Education 7th Grade & 8th Grade PE, PE Instructional Lead
Mark Ginanni mginanni@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 7th Grade PE
Joe Ginanni jginanni@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 7th Grade PE
Jill Naylor jnaylor@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 8th Grade PE
Cynthia Pappas cpappas@pausd.org Physical Education 7th Grade & 8th Grade PE