Title Email Department Position Web site
Patricia Balbuena pbalbuena@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Shelly Bethke sbethke@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Jorie Fields jfields@pausd.org Math, Science 8th Grade Science, 8th Grade Math
Abby Garrison agarrison@pausd.org Science 7th Grade Science, Science Instructional Lead
Erica Goldsworthy egoldsworthy@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Kenny Lee kelee@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Terry Noeth tnoeth@pausd.org Science 7th Grade Science
Erland Patterson epatterson@pausd.org Science 6th Grade Science
Jennifer Pequegnat jpequegnat@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Sarah Pierce spierce@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math Instructional Lead , Science
Cynthia Schwarting cschwarting@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Tami Warr twarr@pausd.org Science 6th Grade & 7th Grade Science