Title Email Department Position Web site
Yesenia Gayton Arroyo yarroyo@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Christine Ashley cashley@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Swarna Bhamidi sbhamidi@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Laura Carty lcarty@pausd.org Special Education CASSY
Sandro Chavez schavez@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Shahla Fahimi sfahimi@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Laurie Farleigh lfarleigh@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Laurie Garcia lagarcia@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Tiffany Genasci tgenasci@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist/SpEd IL
Sh'quil Green sgreen@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Naomi Hascolovici nhascolovici@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Suryani Hidayat shidayat@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant-TS
Rosemary Hinson rhinson@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Caroline Hodson chodson@pausd.org Special Education Ed Specialist
Ashley Hollwager ahollwager@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Lisa Jauregui ljauregui@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist - FUTURES
Erin Mattson emattson@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Chris Munoz cmunoz@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Mirna Pacheco-Walker mpachecowalker@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Pete Pangelinan pepangelinan@pausd.org Special Education Ed Specialist - TS
Daryl Richard drichard@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Arlene Robles arobles@pausd.org Special Education Behavior Coach
Carlos Roman croman@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Katie Rutledge krutledge@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Jana Torchia jtorchia@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Jenny Zine jzine@pausd.org Special Education Speech