Title Email Department Position Web site
Valerie Aidan vaidan@pausd.org Electives, World Language French
Mohamed Chakamakchi mchakamakchi@pausd.org Electives, World Language 7th Grade Spanish Immersion
Danae Clohan dclohan@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish, Wheel
Alice Lung alung@pausd.org Electives, World Language Mandarin Chinese
Saki Matayoshi smatayoshi@pausd.org World Language, Electives Japanese
Elena Melendez emelendez@pausd.org World Language, English, Electives 6th Grade Spanish Immersion, Writer's Workshop
Caterina Porcella cporcella@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish
Eva Trockel etrockel@pausd.org World Language, Electives Spanish