Title Email Department Position Web site
Mark Allendorf mallendorf@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Francisco Asmaeil fasmaeil@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Andrea Carlisle acarlisle@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Erin Chan echan@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Keith Clarke kclarke@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Trevor Diven tdiven@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Suzanne Doran sdoran@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies
Christina McCalmont cmccalmont@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies
Kirsten Missett kmissett@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies, Social Studies Instructional Lead
Christina Owen cowen@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade English
Bryson Peckenpaugh bpeckenpaugh@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Joleen Roach jroach@pausd.org Social Studies AVID/Leadership
Kevin Rouse krouse@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Debbie Sutherland dsutherland@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Brooke Tassa btassa@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS