Title Email Department Position Web site
David Brigham dbrigham@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Band
Nancy Coffey mcoffey@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Music Coordinator
Li Ezzell lezzell@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Visual & Performing Arts Coordinator
Paul Gralen pgralen@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art
Lee Ann Gray lgray@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Drama, Wheel
Susie Martone smartone@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Choir
Rachel McGuire rmcguire@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Orchestra
Greg Miller gmiller@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Band
Stacy Savickas ssavickas@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art, Wheel