Greene Contact Information

Staff Directory

Title Email Department Position Web site
Valerie Aidan vaidan@pausd.org Electives, World Language French
Mark Allendorf mallendorf@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Yesenia Gayton Arroyo yarroyo@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Christine Ashley cashley@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Francisco Asmaeil fasmaeil@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Patricia Balbuena pbalbuena@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Craig Bark cbark@pausd.org English 7th Grade English
Reynaldo Bato rbato@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodian
Aimee Becker abecker@pausd.org Physical Education 8th Grade PE
Meghan Ben mben@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Shelly Bethke sbethke@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Swarna Bhamidi sbhamidi@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Jedd Bloom jebloom@pausd.org English 8th Grade English
David Brigham dbrigham@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Band
Andrea Carlisle acarlisle@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Samuel Carpio scarpio@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodian
Jena Cauchi jbabcock@pausd.org Counseling Guidance Secretary
Mohamed Chakamakchi mchakamakchi@pausd.org World Language, Electives 7th Grade Spanish Immersion
Erin Chan echan@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Sandro Chavez schavez@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Keith Clarke kclarke@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Danae Clohan dclohan@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish, Wheel
Nancy Coffey mcoffey@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Music Coordinator
Amanda Collins acollins@pausd.org Library Librarian
Peter Colombo pcolombo@pausd.org Physical Education 8th Grade PE
Susan Curry-Sykes scurry@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
David DeGeronimo ddegeronimo@pausd.org Physical Education 7th Grade & 8th Grade PE, PE Instructional Lead
Maria del Carmen Sanchez mdelcarmensanchez@pausd.org Food Services Food Services
Annette DeStefano adestefano@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Family & Consumer Sciences, Money Matters, CTE, Wheel
Trevor Diven tdiven@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Bella Divina bdivina@pausd.org Food Services Food Services
Suzanne Doran sdoran@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies
Cynthia Easton cyeaston@pausd.org Library Library Assistant
Li Ezzell lezzell@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Visual & Performing Arts Coordinator
Shahla Fahimi sfahimi@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Laurie Farleigh lfarleigh@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Jorie Fields jfields@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Bonnie Finato bfinato@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math
Magdalena Fittoria mfittoria@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Administrator
Laurie Garcia lagarcia@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Abby Garrison agarrison@pausd.org Science 7th Grade Science, Science Instructional Lead
Tiffany Genasci tgenasci@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist/SpEd IL
Teri Gilbert tgilbert@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Family & Consumer Sciences, Computer Creations , Wheel, CTE
Mark Ginanni mginanni@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 7th Grade PE
Joe Ginanni jginanni@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 7th Grade PE
Erica Goldsworthy egoldsworthy@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Paul Gralen pgralen@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art
Lee Ann Gray lgray@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Drama, Wheel
Sh'quil Green sgreen@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Kyle Hart khart@pausd.org Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
Naomi Hascolovici nhascolovici@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Dave Havens dhavens@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodian
Suryani Hidayat shidayat@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant-TS
Rosemary Hinson rhinson@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Paul Hoeprich phoeprich@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Broadcast, CTE
Norma Hymes nhymes@pausd.org Front Office Campus Supervisor
Harry Ibuyan hibuyan@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodians
Ruth Jang rjang@pausd.org Front Office Data Secretary
Lisa Jauregui ljauregui@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist - FUTURES
Salma Kandil skandil@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math
Kourtney Kientzy kkientzy@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math
Betty Krumboltz bkrumboltz@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Mimi Kwon mkwon@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal, 6th Grade Administrator
David Ky dky@pausd.org Technology Computer Support
Lena Latour llatour@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Kenny Lee kelee@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Florina Limburg flimburg@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math
Beti Loomis bloomis@pausd.org Front Office Principal's Secretary
Sonia Lopez de Bonilla slopezdebonilla@pausd.org Food Services Food Services
Rosa Lopez Rivas rlopezrivas@pausd.org Food Services Food Services
James Lubbe jlubbe@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal, 8th Grade Administrator
Yuan (Alice) Lung alung@pausd.org Electives, World Language Mandarin Chinese
Angel Luong aluong@pausd.org Front Office Health Tech Nurse
Jennifer Macatangay jmacatangay@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Ernesto Macias emacias@pausd.org Math 7th Grade Math, STUCO
Susie Martone smartone@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Choir
Saki Matayoshi smatayoshi@pausd.org World Language, Electives Japanese
Erin Mattson emattson@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Christina McCalmont cmccalmont@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies
Rachel McGuire rmcguire@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Orchestra
Elena Melendez emelendez@pausd.org World Language, English, Electives 6th Grade Spanish Immersion, Writer's Workshop
Greg Miller gmiller@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts, Electives Band
Kirsten Missett kmissett@pausd.org Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies, Social Studies Instructional Lead
Sheila Morrissey smorrissey@pausd.org Science 8th Grade Science
Chris Munoz cmunoz@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Jill Naylor jnaylor@pausd.org Physical Education 6th Grade & 8th Grade PE
Erica Ng eng@pausd.org English ALD/ PLC TOSA
Terry Noeth tnoeth@pausd.org Science 7th Grade Science
Rudy Osoteo rosoteo@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodian
Don Ouellette douellette@pausd.org Custodial Services Custodian
Mirna Pacheco-Walker mpachecowalker@pausd.org Special Education ERMHS Therapist
Cynthia Pappas cpappas@pausd.org Physical Education 7th Grade & 8th Grade PE
Erland Patterson epatterson@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Kylie Payne kpayne@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Bryson Peckenpaugh bpeckenpaugh@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Jennifer Pequegnat jpequegnat@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Ana Perez-Hood aperezhood@pausd.org Front Office Family Engagement Specialist
Vickie Perry vperry@pausd.org Front Office Budget Secretary
Sarah Pierce spierce@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math Instructional Lead , Science
Caterina Porcella cporcella@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish
Sue Pound spound@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives, Technology Web Master, Computers, Web Design, Wheel, CTE
Kellie Raczkowski kraczkowski@pausd.org Counseling Counselor
Daryl Richard drichard@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Joleen Roach jroach@pausd.org Social Studies AVID/Leadership
Hal Roach hroach@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Industrial Tech, CTE, Wheel
Cesar Rodriguez cerodriguez@pausd.org Front Office Campus Supervisor
Garth Rogers grogers@pausd.org Library Librarian
Carlos Roman croman@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Kevin Rouse krouse@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Valerie Royaltey-Quandt vroyalteyquandt@pausd.org Administration Principal
Katie Rutledge krutledge@pausd.org Special Education Education Specialist
Jeff Sans jsans@pausd.org Food Services Food Services-Lead
Stacy Savickas ssavickas@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art, Wheel
Cynthia Schwarting cschwarting@pausd.org Math, Science 6th Grade Math/Science
Margaret Seligson mseligson@pausd.org Library Library Assistant
Sukhmander Singh susingh@pausd.org Technology Computer Lab Assistant
Kara Smith kasmith@pausd.org English 7th Grade English
Josh Spira jspira@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math
Debbie Sutherland dsutherland@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
Kirk Swezey kswezey@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Brooke Tassa btassa@pausd.org English, Social Studies 6th Grade ELA/SS
John Thibodean jthibodean@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant-TS
Jana Torchia jtorchia@pausd.org Special Education Student Attendant
Eva Trockel etrockel@pausd.org World Language, Electives Spanish
Karla Valenzuela greeneattendance@pausd.org Front Office Health & Attendance Clerk
Jaime Veitch jveitch@pausd.org English 8th Grade English
Hart Walsh hwalsh@pausd.org English 7th Grade English, English Instructional Lead
Tami Warr twarr@pausd.org Science 6th Grade & 7th Grade Science
Scott Yarbrough syarbrough@pausd.org Counseling Psychologist
Kelly Zalatimo kzalatimo@pausd.org English 8th Grade English
Jin Zhu jzhu@pausd.org Math 8th Grade Math
Jenny Zine jzine@pausd.org Special Education Speech