Title Email Department Position Web site
Danae Clohan dclohan@pausd.org Electives, World Language Spanish, Wheel  
Annette DeStefano adestefano@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Consumer Science
Teri Gilbert tgilbert@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Family & Consumer Science, Computer Creations , Wheel  
Lee Ann Gray lgray@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Drama, Wheel Drama Department
Sue Pound spound@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives, Technology Web Master, Computers, Web Design,Wheel  
Hal Roach hroach@pausd.org Career Technical Education, Electives Industrial Tech, CTE, Wheel  
Stacy Savickas ssavickas@pausd.org Electives, Visual & Performing Arts Art, Wheel